We Are The Lucky Trikes




7″ vinyl album from The Lucky Trikes. Recorded at Chicago’s Experimental Sound Studio and released on December 7, 2018. Four original tunes by KG Price. Nathalie Colas, vocals Deirdre Harrison, ukulele and vocals Eric Heidbreder, bassoon and vocals Mabel Kwan, accordion Christophe Preissing, flute KG Price, percussion and vocals Sam Scranton, drums John Sutton, bass Alex Inglizian, audio engineer Bea Tabacchi, cover and label art Hilary, Cover design Underwritten by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency, Jimmy Beans Coffee, Timeless Toys and Timeless Tots, and a small group of generous individual donors.