The Lucky Trikes Album


Invest in this project and you will automatically be pre-ordering the debut vinyl album from The Lucky Trikes, recorded this spring at Chicago’s Experimental Sound Studio and slated to be released in December, 2018. Our wonderful band for these four original tunes by KG Price includes: Nathalie Colas, vocals, Deirdre Harrison, ukulele and vocals, Eric Heidbreder, bassoon and vocals, Mabel Kwan, accordion, Christophe Preissing, flute, KG Price, percussion and vocals, and Sam Scranton, drums and a super secret bass player who showed up that night. Alex Inglizian, audio engineer. Bea Tabacchi, cover art.

This project is underwritten by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency, Jimmy Beans Coffee and a small group of generous individual donors.

Click below to invest at one of several levels and pre-order!  We are doing a limited run of vinyl and plan to sell out!!!

Invest & Pre-Order
Album release December 2018